Regional Ambassadors

Inclusive Church has a network of Regional Ambassadors around the country. These ambassadors act as a point of contact between a region/diocese and Inclusive Church. An ambassador is the representative of Inclusive Church in a particular area or city.

Please get in touch if you would like to be an ambassador for a region which does not currently have one or which only has one or two (you can work together). If your region has ambassadors already, why not get in touch with them using the email addresses below? If an email address doesn't work, please let the National Coordinator know. More details about the role of an ambassador are available here.

The below details are grouped for convenience by county/city. 

Details of Regional Ambassadors

Region / Diocese     Ambassador Contact Info
Birmingham     David Butterworth revdavidbutterworth@googlemail.com
      Ruth Yorke ruth.yorke@live.co.uk
Bolton     Stephen Nolan stephennolan1@live.co.uk
Bristol     John Gambling
Coventry     Dwayne Engh dwayneengh@gmail.com
Derbyshire     Julian Hollywell fatherjulian@btinternet.com
      Mark Broomhead mark@theorderoftheblacksheep.com
      Stephen Monk
Devon (Plymouth)     Rob Ponsford
Devon     Glen Graham revglengraham@aol.com
Durham     Kathryn Thubron kathryn.thubron@gmail.com
Essex     Jane Anderson revjaney@talktalk.net
Gloucestershire     Simon Culley simon.culley@outlook.com
Hampshire     Gwilym Stone gwilym@grstone.me
Herefordshire     Kirsty Clarke kirstyclarke1981@gmail.com
      Susannah Peppiatt susannah.peppiatt@gmail.com
      Kathy Bland kathy@this-place.com
Hull     Anne Dannerolle anne@hullcommunitychurch.com
Kent (East)     Peter Toon petertoon@aol.com
      Pru Dulley
      Mark Grainger mark.grainger5@btinternet.com
Kent (West)     David Williams davidw.2002@btopenworld.com
Lancashire (Blackburn)     Chris Newlands prioryvicarage@googlemail.com
Lancashire (Oldham)     David Austin dsj.austin@hotmail.com
Leeds     Jonathan Pritchard jonathan.pritchard173@btinternet.com
      Jan Kramer jankramer59@gmail.com
Leicestershire     Ann Reddecliffe inclusivechurchleicester@gmail.com
Lichfield     David Babbington lichfieldinclusivechurch@email.com
Lincolnshire     Adam Kelk adam.kelk@parishofboston.co.uk
      David Margarson david.inclusivechurch@outlook.com
Liverpool     Warren Hartley liverpool@opentable.lgbt
London (North)     Susanne Griffin griffindrake@aol.com
      Annabel Bowyer afbowyer@hotmail.com
London (South)     Matthew Hall matthew@coplestoncentre.org.uk
      Rosalind Hunt office@inclusive-church.org
London (East)     Mark Kenny themarkkenny@gmail.com
Manchester     Nick Campbell nick.campbell@manchester.ac.uk
Manchester (Salford)     Alison Taylor-Farrell alisontaylorfarrell@yahoo.co.uk
Newcastle     Nathanael Hayler nathanael.hayler@gmail.com
Somerset     Philip Hawthorn philip@ststephensbath.org.uk
      Julie Birkett
      Simon Bale simon@sjbale.uk
      Erika Baker erikablagdonlake@btinternet.com
Stirling     Jo Mulliner jomulliner@me.com
Suffolk      Edward Rennard edward.rennard@btinternet.com
Surrey     Stella Wiseman stella.wiseman@ntlworld.com
Wales (North)     Andrew Sully rev.andrewsully@gmail.com
Wiltshire/Salisbury area     Louise Stewart salisburyarearep@inclusive-chuch.org
Worcestershire     Wyn Beynon wynbeynon@gmail.com